We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS EDEN PRAIRIE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-941-8551
595 PRAIRIE CENTER DRIVE
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN 55344
44.851733 -93.431227
http://edenprairie.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
271 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeremy 01/10/2019
Great People, Great Service
  Jana&Joe 01/06/2019
Justin and his team have been our family?s go-to car maintence and repair team for years. They are dependable and fair. They do everything from oil changes to tires and major repairs. We recommend you give them a try next time your car needs service!
  Walt 01/03/2019
  Chris 01/03/2019
Always easy to work with, quality work, in a timing manner.
  Jodi 12/31/2018
  Harish 12/29/2018
Justin and his team out here in EdenPrairie Youngsteds are really good. They explain the job clearly and also help prioritize right things to fix. They are very friendly staff and I recommend them.
  Victoria 12/11/2018
I had a really good experience. They were slightly more expensive than the other place I was deciding between but I got a much better vibe from this place. They were professional and helpful. Then they even price matched my tires! I was happy.
  Steven 11/28/2018
Delighted I went to Youngstedts in Eden Prairie, Price was good and service better.
  Steve 11/22/2018
  Dave 11/08/2018
Great service and reasonable charges. Justin and Matt (and their whole staff) at the Eden Prairie location are very accommodating and great to communicate what they are doing , what it will cost, and when the job will be done. Their shuttle service to and from my home in St. Louis Park saved me a lot in time and added expense by not having to make other transportation arrangements. I highly recommend Youngstedt's!
  Dane 11/02/2018
  Guillermo/Indra 10/25/2018
  Monika 10/25/2018
Great service!
  Omar 10/25/2018
  Rosanna 10/19/2018
  Bob 10/15/2018
Matt went above and beyond to help me out. I stopped by to book an appointment but your store closed early for a special all company meeting. It was 15 minutes after closing and Matt noticed I was outside the front door reading the sign. He asked if he could help me and I said that I was wanting to book an appointment to purchase tires and an oil change. I told him I would just stop back later. Instead of letting me walk away, he said that he would be happy to go back inside and book my appointment and that he would call me to confirm it. True to his word, he called me back in about ten minutes with a confirmed appointment and had me all setup for the next day! Great Customer Service!!!
  Robert 10/04/2018
  Greg 10/03/2018
  Jana&Joe 09/16/2018
Once again we received fast, friendly and honest service from the Eden Prairie Youngstedts location. Our check engine light came in, and Andy had the technician check for a loose hose first, rather than taking extensive time and expense elsewhere to find the problem. The hose was re-secured and we were in our way in less than twenty minutes. The team at Eden Prairie is patient and experienced. Our vehicles?new and old?have been maintained by Youngstedts for over 15 years!
  Sheila 08/24/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-941-8551
near by local auto car shop
595 PRAIRIE CENTER DRIVE
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN 55344
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo