We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS EDEN PRAIRIE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-941-8551
595 PRAIRIE CENTER DRIVE
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN 55344
44.851733 -93.431227
http://edenprairie.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 10/12/2017
  Sue 10/05/2017
  Caitlin 09/28/2017
As always, the service was great. The prices are reasonable and the customer service is outstanding.
  Kurt - Lisa 09/28/2017
Youngstedt does a great job and I trust them
  Jason 08/17/2017
Youngsteads made my brake switch replacement easy. 20 minutes and I was on my way. Thanks Andy!
  Delores 08/10/2017
Going to Youngsteds Eden Prairie is always a good experience. Friendly, helpful, efficient staff make it so.
  Jason 06/15/2017
  Fred - (Anikka-Daughter) 06/13/2017
5 Stars! Great service and friendly staff... My family has been going to Youngstead's for years and they have always taken great care of us!
  Matt 06/02/2017
Terrific group of men at the front desk. Professional and kind.
  Talbot 06/01/2017
An overall pleasant experience.
  Sunny 05/18/2017
excellent service and mechanics.
  Carol 05/11/2017
  Mark 05/11/2017
  Mark 05/04/2017
I think the Eden Prairie Youngstedt's is a top notch unit! They are very knowledgeable, do not overcharge, do not oversell or push sales of parts, and they're quick to do the work. I highly recommend them.
  Lisa 05/04/2017
I have been going to Youngstedts in Eden Prairie for a long time. The staff is wonderful and they are very honest!
  Brenda 04/27/2017
I showed up sans an appointment, no problem. Taken care of promptly and courteously.
  Tom / Joan 03/06/2017
  Ryan 02/16/2017
  Tim 01/26/2017
Work was great, timing was great! I called in and with a tough schedule they were able to fit me in perfectly! Any Youngstedts I would go to, but this one is definitely on my list to always visit!
  Jeff 01/18/2017
I took my Honda CRV into them after we had a little fender bender over the holiday break. Andy was a rock star and was able to turn around the work much quicker than I expected and my teen drivers were so thankful to get their car back during their holiday break without having their parents cart them around. Andy was able to save me a lot of money by getting reliable used parts. This car is a 2000 and I did not want to drop a lot of money so he was a life saver. Great job by the boys, it was much appreciated.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-941-8551
near by local auto car shop
595 PRAIRIE CENTER DRIVE
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN 55344
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo